Music Catalog

My music catalog consists of instrumental and vocal music in a variety of styles and difficulty level. There are over 450 compositions and arrangements in my catalog. My music is available as downloads through If you prefer a place where you have the option to purchase either printed paper copies that will be mailed to you or digital downloads that you print yourself, please go to J. W. Pepper. All of these options enable you to search or browse by instrumentation and to see and hear the music before purchase.

Please email me for information regarding Mechanical and Synchronization Licenses, or Grand Rights.

<December 2019>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sy Brandon to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore